Things Are Getting Mysterious: CCTV Footage

I couldn’t get the strange letter out of my mind, initially I was certain this message was a hoax but I have found some worrying footage that disregards this theory.

It all started last night when I was having trouble sleeping so I decided to update my blog, as I turned on my computer I was greeted with a popup for my CCTV footage program. Before closing the program I quickly skimmed over the last nights footage, the camera picks up the front of my home and the surrounding area.

Everything seemed normal until I saw something very alarming around 11pm , I have attached the clip below so you can see for yourself.

As you can see, a strange man wearing a mask walks from the distance and delivers the letter (See last post), he is very quick and leaves the scene almost immediately.

What started out as a possible prank seems to have turned into something much more interesting. One more incident occurs within the footage at 0.39 – 0.42 seconds, the mysterious man drops a document by accident.

I have so many unanswered questions about this recent chain of events and I think the next step in the process is finding that dropped document. I shall spend the day tomorrow searching the grounds around my home, hopefully I can find something of interest and see what all this nonsense is about.

Michael H.

Leave a Reply

